My beautiful, heartbreaking daughter; Kymberleigh 


A huge chunk of my heart was ripped out, pulverized, and squished into the ground today. My daughter and I have a Wattpad account, and we’ve had some issues in the past (Because of my mom and her dad manipulating her) She and I have been estranged for about 6 months, and suddenly I get a notification that she wrote a new book called, “Mother” Naturally, I know this is for me, and I know it’s not going to be good. I’ve been down this road before. Why does she have to publicly humiliate me? Then, she gets all of her wattpad friends in the comments; having this ongoing conversation about how I’m such a b*tch and how they’re going to find me and f*ck me up! Also, there’s a video posted with it, and it’s all about how she’d rather feel her pain than nothing at all, because pain feels good. So, I’m like WHY?!?! What did I do? We haven’t spoken in months. Well, here’s a screenshot of why:


She gave me less than a day to reply! She thinks I stalk her profile all day, everyday, and I don’t. I hardly go wattpad anymore, and the only reason I kept it was because it was our last line of communication. I felt horrible I missed her message! At the same time, I’m kinda relieved I missed it because of the story she wrote about me, and promptly posted for the world to see. It’s a teenage temper tantrum from a badly broken child who has some mental problems, and just needs to seek treatment. I know, because it runs in the family and I’m currently being treated for mine. Also, this poor kid has been through hell and back again, because of my mother. (I will definitely tell you about her later…)

The story “Mother” holds no facts; only our perspectives. We lacked communication, she lacks maturity, and I found that the harder I tried, the worse  it got. Especially when I found out about the cutting, and suicide attempts she made.

Here it is. Sorry it looks weird. It’s in 2 screenshots because I needed to close my wattpad account right after this happened.

Leave a comment